Kings Of Leon Announce New Album, Release Date And Tracklist Info

Jimmy Marble

Kings of Leon have been teasing new material recently on social media, and now their new album has been confirmed. The group has revealed that they will release their next album titled “Walls” on October 14th. You can check out the full tracklist below.

1 Waste A Moment
2 Reverend
3 Around The World
4 Find Me
5 Over
6 Muchacho
7 Conversation Piece
8 Eyes On You
9 Wild
10 Walls