A Day To Remember Set To Release New Album ‘Bad Vibrations’ In August


If you’ve been waiting to hear some new A Day To Remember then you’re in luck because the band has just released a new track titled “Bad Vibrations.” The track is from their upcoming album of the same name which is set to be released on August 19th. No need to wait any longer, the new track can be listened to via the video clip below.

A Day To Remember will be hitting the road this summer with Blink-182 and you can check out the official track list for “Bad Vibrations” below.

  1. Bad Vibrations
  2. Paranoia
  3. Naivety
  4. Exposed
  5. Bullfight
  6. Reassemble
  7. Justified
  8. We Got This
  9. Same About You
  10. Turn Off The Radio
  11. Forgive and Forget
  12. Negative Space
  13. In Florida