Watch Underoath’s New Music Video For “On My Teeth”


Underoath are back, and they recently announced that they’ll be releasing their first album in 8 years titled “Erase Me” on April 6th through Fearless Records, and you can check out the first video for “On My Teeth” below.

You can check out the track listing for the album below.

1. It Has To Start Somewhere
2. Rapture
3. On My Teeth
4. Wake Me
5. Bloodlust
6. Sink With You
7. Ihateit
8. Hold Your Breath
9. No Frame
10. In Motion
11. I Gave Up