The Nominees Have Been Revealed For The 2017 APMAs Best New Artist Video


The APMAs are set to take take place July 17 at the Quickens Loans arena in Cleveland and anticipation for the show is at an all time high.

Artists who have been confirmed for performances at the award show this year include All Time Low, Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil, Against Me!, Machine Gun Kelly, Korn, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, New Years Day, ONE OK ROCK, the Pretty Reckless and Bone Thugs

The event will be hosted by Andy Biersack, of Andy Black and Black Veil Brides fame, and now voting is now open for the Best New Artist Video category.

It’s up to the fans to decide who will be taking the award home in July 17, and the power is in your hands. You can check out the nominees below, and you can cast your vote by clicking here.

K.Flay – “Blood In The Cut” (XXX: Return of Xander Cage, Paramount Music Corporation)

PUP – “Sleep In The Heat” (The Dream Is Over, SideOneDummy)

SWMRS – “Palm Trees” (Drive North, Fueled By Ramen)

Tiny Moving Parts – “Common Cold” (Celebrate, Triple Crown Records)

Watsky – “Don’t Be Nice” (x Infinity, Steel Wool/Empire)

With Confidence – “Voldemort” (Better Weather, Hopeless)